January Winners

Anything related to any of the Member's Lounges in BackerClub.
Post Reply
markalanbaker
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:27 pm

Sun Feb 01, 2015 6:10 pm

We've drawn the winners for the January private lounge contests. Here they are:

1st Herbert Eder
2nd Gareth Hodges
3rd Gustav Wedholm
4th Faisal Alaskandrani
5th Minning Xiang
6th Koen Vingerhoets
7th David Di Troia
8th Daniel Kauth
9th Isreal Nahsohn

We'll be contacting the winners one at a time to see which prize they want to claim. Stay tuned for the next round of drawings in the private lounges!

Mark - Co-Founder
BagronkeN
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 8:09 am

Sun Feb 01, 2015 6:12 pm

Awesome! Well done all :D
TashaTurner
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 1:29 am
Location: NJ
Contact:

Sun Feb 01, 2015 7:44 pm

Congrats to the lucky winners. Some awesome prizes.
-Tasha http://www.kickstarter.com/profile/479254504
Backed over 3,700 Kickstarters
Social media coach http://tasha-turner.com @turner_tasha
Add signature: Click your name, click send private message, click Profile tab, click Edit signature
Arphy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:58 pm

Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:52 pm

Omg! *pats himself on the back* Well done!

Quite happy to have joined this club :)
IsrealNahsohn
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:41 pm

Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:30 pm

Yay, thank you
GarethHodges
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:36 pm

Mon Feb 02, 2015 9:30 am

Woohoo! I never win anything, this is a welcome surprise! :)
numbat1
Posts: 208
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 5:15 pm

Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:01 pm

Congratulations to you all
Minning
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 7:10 am

Mon Feb 02, 2015 4:01 pm

Oh great~ Thanks
IsrealNahsohn
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:41 pm

Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:00 pm

So what have the winners been choosing as gifts?
IsrealNahsohn
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:41 pm

Tue Feb 10, 2015 5:17 pm

Thanks for the $25 dollar prize. Much appreciated.
Post Reply