BackerClub Reviews

Reviews of BackerClub from Project Creators

Wunder360 S1: FIRST 3D Scanning & 360 AI Camera
Technology Indiegogo

Wunder360 S1: FIRST 3D Scanning & 360 AI Camera

Easy 3D Scanning | In-Camera 360 Stitching | Create Virtual Tour | Super Stabilization | AI Tracking
71 members contributed $7,207
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Wunder360 from Wunder360 S1: FIRST 3D Scanning & 360 AI Camera

Very helpful for our campaign. Hope we could have a chance to cooperate again.

Wunder360 Team - Marketing manager

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 09/03/18

Submit Your Project
The Best Photography Gadget - FRAMEN PLAYER
Technology Kickstarter

The Best Photography Gadget - FRAMEN PLAYER

We created the "Spotify for Photos" experience. Stream photos you love to the FRAMEN Player!
21 members contributed $5,293
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Dimitri from The Best Photography Gadget - FRAMEN PLAYER

Thanks! We invested in the biggest package of backerclub and received almost 5k$ in pledges (about 25 backers).

The BackerClub was very helpful to kick off especially at the beginning of the campaign to get first pledges!

Thank you for being our backers,
Dimitri

Dimitri Gärtner - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 07/27/18

Submit Your Project
Beam: Stop Hackers and Data Collection.
Technology Indiegogo

Beam: Stop Hackers and Data Collection.

Beam: The World’s Most Advanced Firewall and VPN Router.
43 members contributed $9,208
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Peter from Beam: Stop Hackers and Data Collection.

Backerclub is awesome. They helped us get initial pre-orders for multiple campaigns and proved to be a positive return on investment each time.

Peter DiPreta - Founder

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 07/18/18

Submit Your Project
Solidteknics iron skillet: wrought not cast: lighter,tougher
Design Kickstarter

Solidteknics iron skillet: wrought not cast: lighter,tougher

US-ION cooks/seasons like cast iron, at HALF the weight. 1/8" thick American iron. Crafted in Chicago in 1 rivetless piece. Patented.
42 members contributed $3,922
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Kara from Solidteknics iron skillet: wrought not cast: lighter,tougher

Thank you Backerclub for being professional and communicating well. We are very happy with the pledges made as a result of your club members.

Kara Wright - Promotions Manager

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 07/01/18

Submit Your Project
Aquanautia - The Ultimate Adventure Shorts
Fashion Kickstarter

Aquanautia - The Ultimate Adventure Shorts

Everything in Your Pocket Stays Dry, 30m/100ft underwater! Be ready for any Adventure. Magnetic-Tech. 9+ features
122 members contributed $7,100
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Rishi from Aquanautia - The Ultimate Adventure Shorts

There are a lot of marketing services out there that claim to help Kickstarter projects and I have tried a lot...

I can confidently say Backerclub was one of the few that really worked well for us.

We didn't have an email list before launching, but the email from Backerclub helped us to reach our funding goal within 10 hours of launching!

Rishi Thornhill - Founder Aquanautia

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 06/04/18

Submit Your Project
The 365 Data Science Online Program
Technology Indiegogo

The 365 Data Science Online Program

The Internet’s First All-in-One Data Science Program
29 members contributed $2,610
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Tzvetelina from The 365 Data Science Online Program

Working with BackerClub has been a great experience - not only did they help boosting our campaign (about 1/4 of all funds ended up coming from BackerClub members), but they were also extremely flexible, quick-to-communicate, and accommodating. Would definitely recommend BackerClub for any crowdfunding project! Keep it up:)

Tzvetelina Tzvetkova - Digital Marketing

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 06/02/18

Submit Your Project
The World's Best TRAVEL JACKET with 25 Features | BAUBAX 2.0
Fashion Kickstarter

The World's Best TRAVEL JACKET with 25 Features | BAUBAX 2.0

Travel Jackets with Built-in Neck Pillow, Eye Mask, Gloves, Blanket, Footrest, Bottle, and 12 utility pockets for All Your Travels
302 members contributed $27,345
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Hiral from The World's Best TRAVEL JACKET with 25 Features | BAUBAX 2.0

Thank you BackerClub for the amazing support. We are impressed and happy to work together. Their team is very responsive to handle all the creator's queries. They have a good pool of backers available who are interested in knowing more about new inventions coming. Would love to work again in future.

Hiral Sanghavi - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/15/18

Submit Your Project
Trailhead Adventure Shorts
Design Kickstarter

Trailhead Adventure Shorts

Shorts so comfortable you'll never want to take them off. Stretchy, durable, & water-resistant, they're ready for anything.
94 members contributed $5,651
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Trailhead Adventure from Trailhead Adventure Shorts

Loved working with Backerclub, they were professional, helpful, and went the extra mile! I would highly recommend them!

Trailhead Adventure Shorts - CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/18/18

Submit Your Project
CORE 46: FIRST SMART GYM, STRONGER CORE/BODY AGING/BACK PAIN
Technology Kickstarter

CORE 46: FIRST SMART GYM, STRONGER CORE/BODY AGING/BACK PAIN

36 patents & FIRST to combine $12,000 gym machines into a TRAVEL GYM; working 46 muscles AB/BACK/WAIST/ARM for a TIGHTER BODY in 4 mins
134 members contributed $12,134
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Jason from CORE 46: FIRST SMART GYM, STRONGER CORE/BODY AGING/BACK PAIN

BackerClub is one of the best-performing and legitimate Kickstarter community to be involve in!

They are true to their word and their email blast delivers good to great ROI. I would recommend working with them if you're serious raising funds for your campaign :)

Jason Lopez - Manager

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/14/18

Submit Your Project
MUSE Swiss Art Watches - Art in movement
Design Kickstarter

MUSE Swiss Art Watches - Art in movement

Real Swiss Made watches //
Hand assembled //
Swiss automatic movement //
Titanium case //
Stone dial //
Limited edition 100 pcs //
6 members contributed $1,510
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Pascal from MUSE Swiss Art Watches - Art in movement

Hi,

I invested 400 $ in Backer club and raised 1567 $ in new pledges.
A good deal that I recomand to everyone.

Thank you Marck !

Pascal Robert - Co-founder Muse watc

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/11/18

Submit Your Project
Deadwood 1876: A Safe-Robbing Game of Teamwork & Betrayal
Games Kickstarter

Deadwood 1876: A Safe-Robbing Game of Teamwork & Betrayal

Work with your team to collect the most gold and then fight your teammates to the death to keep it all for yourself. 2-9 Players.
186 members contributed $4,847
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Travis from Deadwood 1876: A Safe-Robbing Game of Teamwork & Betrayal

We used the basic package and after the email BackerClub members pledged $1,839, so it was obviously worth the investment. Great to work with the people at BackerClub as well.

Travis Hancock - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 03/22/18

Submit Your Project
GOSPACE - Expandable 5G Wireless Storage and Streaming
Technology Kickstarter

GOSPACE - Expandable 5G Wireless Storage and Streaming

GOSPACE is a wireless external drive with Qi charging and 5G streaming capabilities.
102 members contributed $4,269
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Andy from GOSPACE - Expandable 5G Wireless Storage and Streaming

We would recommend BackerClub, very helpful team and great ROI!

Andy Choi - Director

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 03/16/18

Submit Your Project
Air Quality Monitoring Network
Fashion Indiegogo

Air Quality Monitoring Network

Get the most advanced air quality monitor!Help us bring it to locations where people don't afford it
4 members contributed $1,695
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Radu from Air Quality Monitoring Network

It's our second time with BackerClub and things are getting better each day! For us it's obvious that the BackerClub community brings considerable support to a crowdfunding campaign, thanks to their high quality, exclusive club of backers. Surely we'll use their services next time. It's a must!

uRADMonitor
www.uradmonitor.com

Radu Motisan - Founder uRADMonitor

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 01/23/18

Submit Your Project
Weed Snatcher, The Ultimate Crack & Crevice Weeding Tool
Other Kickstarter

Weed Snatcher, The Ultimate Crack & Crevice Weeding Tool

A Quick, Easy to Use, Chemical Free Way to Remove Weeds from the Cracks & Crevices of Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios & Wood Decking.
64 members contributed $1,861
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
jonathan from Weed Snatcher, The Ultimate Crack & Crevice Weeding Tool

Hi there, if you are getting ready to start a new project, I would recommend adding BackerClub as one of your first places to get pledges. They have a great group of backers that love innovation and are willing to back you if you have a great product to show.

One of my favorite backer sources.

Thanks for your help making my project a success.

jonathan Ruppert - Owner

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/05/17

Submit Your Project
Ketologie: High Fat, Low Carb & Ultra-Yummy Keto Shakes!
Food Kickstarter

Ketologie: High Fat, Low Carb & Ultra-Yummy Keto Shakes!

We want to help you stay keto on the go! Our amazing high fat, low carb shakes are too good not to be portable. Let's get sachet'd!
42 members contributed $3,658
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Tracey from Ketologie: High Fat, Low Carb & Ultra-Yummy Keto Shakes!

Kickstarter can be a daunting experience your first time round! We reached out to Mark and his team for assistance in getting the news of our campaign out to more people, and they were super helpful and engaged. We had a fantastic ROI in terms of actual $$ but more importantly we "met" a whole new bunch of people who we look forward to counting as fans for life. The backer members asked great questions and provided not only pledges but awesome feedback. Mark and his team responded quickly to every email I sent, and were creative in coming up with ideas/solutions to help us gain exposure and traction for our campaign. I'm not sure if/when we'll ever do another KS campaign, but if we do, we'll definitely work with BackerClub again! Cheers, DrTracey @Ketologie.

Tracey King - Cofounder/CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 01/31/18

Submit Your Project
Hudly Wireless: Next Gen Head-Up Display For All Cars
Technology Kickstarter

Hudly Wireless: Next Gen Head-Up Display For All Cars

Drive smarter with a head-up display, a safer way to get directions, calls and texts without taking your eyes off the road.
65 members contributed $6,947
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Ling from Hudly Wireless: Next Gen Head-Up Display For All Cars

BackerClub has an engaged group of members, appreciate the boost we got from advertising in the newsletter!

Ling Li - Head of Marketing

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 01/12/18

Submit Your Project
Radius - Keep Mosquitoes Away Without Spray!
Technology Kickstarter

Radius - Keep Mosquitoes Away Without Spray!

Introducing Radius, the world's first rechargeable, EPA-approved, zone mosquito repellent.
66 members contributed $3,061
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Kyle from Radius - Keep Mosquitoes Away Without Spray!

Backerclub delivered a qualified audience at a great price with ease of execution. We saw a significantly better ROI than on our ad campaign.

Kyle A - Marketing Manager

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 01/12/18

Submit Your Project
QuikSnap™ Car Window Sunshade: Customized Auto Shades
Design Kickstarter

QuikSnap™ Car Window Sunshade: Customized Auto Shades

Revolutionary Automotive Accessory that snaps on and off instantly to provide protection without using any clips, magnets or support
110 members contributed $4,645
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
QuikSnap from QuikSnap™ Car Window Sunshade: Customized Auto Shades

Backerclub has been influential in our success as almost 10 percent of our funding came through BC members. Mark and the team have been very responsive, professional and helpful throughout the campaign!

QuikSnap Aslam - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 01/09/18

Submit Your Project
The Ultimate Performance Chinos by Woodies
Other Kickstarter

The Ultimate Performance Chinos by Woodies

Pants fit for the office but made for adventure. Easy care, 2 way stretch, quick dry & stain repellent. Guaranteed Perfect Fit!
79 members contributed $8,326
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Jacob from The Ultimate Performance Chinos by Woodies

Love working with Mark and the team! I've teamed up with BackerClub for all of the Kickstarters we've ran (5+). Always a great ROI.

Jacob Wood - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 12/05/17

Submit Your Project
The Neck Hammock - Better Neck Pain Relief at Your Door
Other Kickstarter

The Neck Hammock - Better Neck Pain Relief at Your Door

The Neck Hammock is a simple device that attaches to any door for neck pain relief in just ten minutes or less.
100 members contributed $4,373
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Dr. Steve Sudell from The Neck Hammock - Better Neck Pain Relief at Your Door

My experience with Backclub was exceptional. When creating a Kickstarter campaign, you can't underestimate the importance of momentum. Backerclub's email blast and feature on my project helped create a 5X return on investment. I'll take those returns all day long! If you really believe in your product, Backerclub will get it in front of the right people.

Dr. Steve Sudell Jr. - Creator/President

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 12/01/17

Submit Your Project
World's Most Comfortable Suit - The Stretch Suit
Other Indiegogo

World's Most Comfortable Suit - The Stretch Suit

The perfect suit for travel, work and play without the retail mark ups
22 members contributed $6,708
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Stretch Suit from World's Most Comfortable Suit - The Stretch Suit

We received many great backers from using BackerClub, they respond very fast when required and very helpful. The BackerClub community helped our project get more pledges after reaching our goal within 24hrs. BackerClub continuously got us more backers. Highly Recommended!

Now we sell directly online: www.thestretchsuit.com

Stretch Suit Team - Director

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
WRAPTIE - The SMARTEST  straps in the world!
Other Indiegogo

WRAPTIE - The SMARTEST straps in the world!

Discover the worlds smartest multi-function strap. Ties down anything, fast.
50 members contributed $2,955
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Mark from WRAPTIE - The SMARTEST straps in the world!

So many conflicting reviews online about BackerClub but I thought I would give them a go anyway and boom....9x my investment. Not bad ;) Turns out they are pretty good! Thanks, guys.

Mark Blackburn - Director

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 11/22/17

Submit Your Project
Adventure Tape - The Ultimate Rescue Solution For Your Gear
Other Kickstarter

Adventure Tape - The Ultimate Rescue Solution For Your Gear

Adventure Tape® is the perfect rescue solution when the unexpected happens to your gear at the worst time and location possible!
107 members contributed $3,482
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Adventure from Adventure Tape - The Ultimate Rescue Solution For Your Gear

We got a 780% return on investment from BackerClub with almost 100 pledges.

Adventure Tape - Adventure Tape Team

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/21/17

Submit Your Project
Revolutionary, Smart, Space Saving Luggage and Backpacks
Other Kickstarter

Revolutionary, Smart, Space Saving Luggage and Backpacks

Luggage and backpacks with charging capabilities, unrivaled durability, ergonomic design, and wheels that let you roll over everything.
82 members contributed $16,041
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Skylar from Revolutionary, Smart, Space Saving Luggage and Backpacks

BackerClub was a huge help in giving our campaign a boost.

Skylar Dammers - Campaign Producer

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/16/17

Submit Your Project
This Sheet Never Comes Untucked | SPUN Luxury Bedding
Other Kickstarter

This Sheet Never Comes Untucked | SPUN Luxury Bedding

Reinvented bed sheets that don't come untucked, simplify bed-making, and get rid of messy corners.
8 members contributed $1,375
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
London from This Sheet Never Comes Untucked | SPUN Luxury Bedding

Overall, our experience with BackerClub was great. They were very dependable and easy to work with. I would use them again. I had about a 4.5x ROI so it was well worth it.. The co-founder, Mark, was extremely helpful and quick to get back to my questions.

London Sutherland - Co-Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
FlexSafe Plus : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe
Other Indiegogo

FlexSafe Plus : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe

Lock up your valuables wherever you go!
ULTRA Slash Resistant, Motion Alarm, Solar Charger & more
41 members contributed $2,908
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Avin from FlexSafe Plus : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe

When we launched our campaign, we brought on BackerClub to help boost our sales. They came through! We received a ton of pledges and couldnt be happier with their service. We used them for both our Indiegogo and Kickstarter campaigns. Their customer service is great too! Small price to pay to reach a targeted backer audience. Highly recommend.

Avin Samtani - Co-Founder

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
GP 1945 Bolt Action Plus Pen - Mark the End of World War II
Other Kickstarter

GP 1945 Bolt Action Plus Pen - Mark the End of World War II

World's First Titanium* Bolt Action Pen with Multi-tone PRO Whistle & Survival Breaker. Our EDC Mission to create, enjoy and save life.
87 members contributed $4,509
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Rob from GP 1945 Bolt Action Plus Pen - Mark the End of World War II

BackerClub is one of the top 5 referral sources, helped my Kickstarter campaign to reach 120K in only 30 days.

Our team communicated extremely well during the fast-paced campaign and most importantly got the work done.

I refer to all my friends in the first week working with them.

I will work with BackClub for all my future projects. Highly recommended.

BackClub is the Slickdeals of the Kickstarter marketplace.

Rob -

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 10/26/17

Submit Your Project
MNML - A Wallet 70 Years in the Making.
Other Kickstarter

MNML - A Wallet 70 Years in the Making.

Impeccable quality, comfortably fits into even the slimmest pant pockets, and backed by 70 years of leather crafting experience.
27 members contributed $2,994
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Mitch from MNML - A Wallet 70 Years in the Making.

Backerclub was instrumental to the success of our Kickstarter. Not only do they have a very dedicated and engaged community, but Mark was helpful every step of the way. He knows his community, what resonates with its members, and he made sure each email we sent out was as engaging as possible. I will definitely use Backerclub in the future.

Mitch Bank - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
KOSMOS Titanium Pen
Other Kickstarter

KOSMOS Titanium Pen

The World's Best Pen - Now even better. The KOSMOS Pen as a Refined and Ever-Lasting Titanium version.
102 members contributed $6,701
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Christoph from KOSMOS Titanium Pen

We have also booked the Backerclub service for our 2nd campaign. We think it's a must for every high quality crowdfunding project!

Christoph Bohrer - CEO @stilform

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Algobrix | The Ultimate Coding Learning Game
Other Kickstarter

Algobrix | The Ultimate Coding Learning Game

The most exciting and comprehensive code learning game for kids 5-13. Learning to program bots and transforming code into play.
47 members contributed $11,241
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Algobrix from Algobrix | The Ultimate Coding Learning Game

Hi I would just like to say thanks to the backer club supporters and specifically to Mark
the Co-Founder.

He assisted us right from the start,
gave a great boost to our campaign and even assisted with an issue that popped up during the campaign
and stopped our sales.

I would highly recommend working with them.
Danny

Algobrix Danny Eiz - CTO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/21/17

Submit Your Project
Chi Vest Adjustable Heat and Fit for Work, Leisure, Health
Other Kickstarter

Chi Vest Adjustable Heat and Fit for Work, Leisure, Health

Force Field of Heat on Demand up to 8 Hours. Front and Back Zones with 5 V USB Power Bank option. Adjusts for custom fit in seconds.
18 members contributed $1,557
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Marlin from Chi Vest Adjustable Heat and Fit for Work, Leisure, Health

Great ROI. It helped us gain momentum to meet our goal. Will use again before other promotion services.

Marlin Li - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
LAER 2.0: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices
Other Kickstarter

LAER 2.0: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices

DC Charging (PC/Mac/Surface), USB-C, Controlled via App, Tracking, USB Quick Charge 3.0, Swappable Battery Size, QI Wireless Charging.
14 members contributed $1,596
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Eoin from LAER 2.0: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices

We worked with Backerclub for our Kickstarter campaign and once again we got great results!

Eoin Cooney - Managing Director

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Shonin Streamcam Wearable Camera
Other Kickstarter

Shonin Streamcam Wearable Camera

Capture YOUR side of the story.
59 members contributed $3,554
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Sameer from Shonin Streamcam Wearable Camera

BackerClub was a great tool for increasing the momentum of our campaign. Mark was super responsive and we saw fantastic ROI (almost 10x) on our engagement. With that kind of return, of course we'll use BackerClub as much as we can on every future campaign.

Sameer Hasan - Co-Founder & CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
FlexSafe + : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe
Other Kickstarter

FlexSafe + : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe

(CHECK OUT OUR STRETCH GOAL!)- Because we passed our goal we decided to CUSTOM BUILD & PATENT A NEW LOCK! Check it out. It's amazing!!!
73 members contributed $4,452
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Avin from FlexSafe + : The Ultimate Portable Travel Safe

BackerClub was a great platform to expose our invention to the crowdfunding community. We used them on both Indiegogo and Kickstarter. We would absolutely use them again.

Avin Samtani - Co-Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/21/17

Submit Your Project
SOLIDteknics nöni seamless stainless saucepan + skillet-lid♥
Design Kickstarter

SOLIDteknics nöni seamless stainless saucepan + skillet-lid♥

World's first 1pc stainless steel cookware. No rivets/welds/screws/ply. Conductive ferritic s/s. Induction. Multi-century. ♥Australian♥
29 members contributed $7,017
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Mark from SOLIDteknics nöni seamless stainless saucepan + skillet-lid♥

Thank you to Mark and the team at Backerclub. We had a x6.7 ROI on our spend and hopefully another 15 happy Solidteknics customers :)

Mark Henry - Owner

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Ultimate Belt | KORE Essentials
Other Kickstarter

Ultimate Belt | KORE Essentials

The perfect-fitting, indestructible EDC belt for men. See why this is the last belt you will ever need...
89 members contributed $4,273
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Karl from Ultimate Belt | KORE Essentials

BackerClub was pivotal in making our newest Kickstarter campaign - the Ultimate Belt - a great success ! They provided thousands of click thru's that translated into a lot of new backers. Without there help we wouldn't have had the success we did. And they're easy to work with. We would definitely use them again and recommend there services.

Karl Kozak - partner

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/21/17

Submit Your Project
Sonnet: World's Most Advanced Off-Grid Mobile Mesh Network
Other Kickstarter

Sonnet: World's Most Advanced Off-Grid Mobile Mesh Network

Send text messages, voice recordings, images, and GPS locations on your phone without cellular coverage, satellite, or Internet access.
89 members contributed $6,710
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Sonnet Labs from Sonnet: World's Most Advanced Off-Grid Mobile Mesh Network

Working with backerclub is surely a great privilege. It is important for crowdfunding campaigns to get supports from frequent superbackers and backerclub is where you find them. Our sales witnessed quite a leap forward after being featured on backerclub.

Sonnet Labs Randolf Gioro - Co-founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
LAER: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices
Other Indiegogo

LAER: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices

DC Charging (PC/Mac/Surface), USB-C, App Controlled, Tracking, USB, Swappable Battery, QI Wireless.
44 members contributed $6,500
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Eoin from LAER: A Laptop Sleeve To Charge All Your Devices

We had a great experience working with Mark and BackerClub. They results they delivered for us greatly exceeded our expectations. We worked with all of the different crowdfunding clubs to boost our campaign and BackerClub were the best by miles. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Eoin Cooney - CEO

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Ausker: Redefining High Quality Cookware
Other Kickstarter

Ausker: Redefining High Quality Cookware

Once again Ausker revolutionizes the home cooking experience with the new series of high quality Pots, Frying Pans and Grills.
56 members contributed $8,661
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Guido from Ausker: Redefining High Quality Cookware

BackerClub is the best super backer community online. If you have a good project you will receive several pledges with an higher ROI of any other marketing services (including Facebook Ads) you ca use it. Highly recommended!

Guido Zoboli - Ceo

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Sehen: one second to react and keep riding the bike.
Other Kickstarter

Sehen: one second to react and keep riding the bike.

The world's first zero vibration personal rear view mirror that can change forever the way you move.
131 members contributed $4,968
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Arkady from Sehen: one second to react and keep riding the bike.

BackerClub helped us a lot, probably the best investment we made during the campaign.

Arkady Borys - Co-Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/08/17

Submit Your Project
Pause Pod - Your Private Pop-up Space for Relaxation
Other Kickstarter

Pause Pod - Your Private Pop-up Space for Relaxation

You deserve a Pause. At home, on-the-go, at work. Recharge with Night on demand. Meditate, power nap, read, home cinema and much more.
59 members contributed $4,157
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Pause from Pause Pod - Your Private Pop-up Space for Relaxation

Would def recommend! Been delivering more than expected every time :)

Pause Pod - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 11/21/17

Submit Your Project
Drop: The Wireless Network Built By You
Other Indiegogo

Drop: The Wireless Network Built By You

Connect with loved ones and track your valuables anywhere with no monthly fees
11 members contributed $2,189
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Andrew from Drop: The Wireless Network Built By You

Working with Mark was a great experience. He was truthful what BackerClub could offer and insightful on the process. Also BackerClub provided an effective boost to our campaign when it needed.

Andrew Baek - Creator of Drop

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 08/23/17

Submit Your Project
StarSailor Live Brings the Skies into your Bedroom
Other Indiegogo

StarSailor Live Brings the Skies into your Bedroom

Live Skies! TV Video Audio Ambience Sleep Timer Temp&Humidity Air Quality +Z-Wave IFTTT OpenSource ❄
157 members contributed $19,571
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Donna from StarSailor Live Brings the Skies into your Bedroom

BackerClub team has done a great job for our campaign. They are great. They work like a charm and everything went as we supposed, perfectly. We would like to thank especially to Mark: His vision and his contribution in ideas and implementation of them was one of the very important reasons that we could achieve such huge success with BackerClub. We already started to suggest anybody from our friends to go with BC and one of them already launched their campaign and got help from BC. All 5 Stars.

Donna Rodriguez - Marketing / PR

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 09/14/17

Submit Your Project
Phone Ring: Hinged Magnetic Aluminum iPhone Case
Other Indiegogo

Phone Ring: Hinged Magnetic Aluminum iPhone Case

The Best Way to Protect Your iPhone without Destroying Its Design. ORDER NOW WITH Big DISCOUNT
40 members contributed $1,624
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Harry from Phone Ring: Hinged Magnetic Aluminum iPhone Case

Our experience with BackerClub was tremendous. Use them. We got a very good ROI and we repeated our expenditures. We tried multiple platforms and our best bang for our buck was by far with BackerClub. We felt reasonably priced and we got a good return.

The other reason I would suggest working with BackerClub was the tremendous Customer Service. Mark bent over backwards to help us, work with us, advise us and make sure our campaign was successful. There are other companies offering Backer support but by far BackerClub worked the best for us.

We are definitely planning on using BC again in the near future.

Harry Reninger - Co-Founder?CMO

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 09/24/17

Submit Your Project
WOODIES | The Ultimate Performance Dress Shirt
Fashion Kickstarter

WOODIES | The Ultimate Performance Dress Shirt

Introducing a new generation of shirting. Wrinkle free, 2 way stretch, moisture wicking & odor repelling. Guaranteed Perfect Fit.
65 members contributed $8,192
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Jacob from WOODIES | The Ultimate Performance Dress Shirt

Love backerclub! As a Kickstarter creator that's launched 4 projects, Backerclub is an absolute must!

Jacob Wood - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 09/14/17

Submit Your Project
FLOAFERS: Foam Meets Fashion
Fashion Kickstarter

FLOAFERS: Foam Meets Fashion

Shoes designed for both men & women combining the versatility of EVA foam with the classic design of a driving loafer!
67 members contributed $4,052
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Floafers from FLOAFERS: Foam Meets Fashion

Had a solid ROI, the backers were nice & the support team answered any and all of my questions. Would highly recommend Backerclub for new KS creators!

Floafers Brumbeloe - CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 08/02/17

Submit Your Project
FetchitGO from Tantiv4: Controller for your smart devices
Technology Kickstarter

FetchitGO from Tantiv4: Controller for your smart devices

It is a simple and sleek pad of smart buttons that allow you and your family to create shortcuts to your favorite tasks & action
44 members contributed $2,313
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Lokesh from FetchitGO from Tantiv4: Controller for your smart devices

Thank you BackerClub! We had a huge surge of support from the Backer Club. We think that this is an awesome set of people who are looking for innovation at its' cutting edge.

Lokesh Johri - CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 09/03/17

Submit Your Project
The Worlds best TRAVEL PILLOW: 9 features packed in 1 pillow
Design Kickstarter

The Worlds best TRAVEL PILLOW: 9 features packed in 1 pillow

With it's 4 unique resting positions and 9 functional features the Duo will get you to your final destination rested and relaxed.
128 members contributed $3,593
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
TANNER from The Worlds best TRAVEL PILLOW: 9 features packed in 1 pillow

We worked with BackerClub on our pillow project and I think it helped drive new eyes to the campaign. They have a loyal following that knows how Kickstarter works and loves to find new innovative products. It's a great platform to get early adopters on board.

TANNER DAME - COO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 08/16/17

Submit Your Project
SPEAKEASY CARDS | Creativity, Conversation, & Flow
Design Kickstarter

SPEAKEASY CARDS | Creativity, Conversation, & Flow

What if interesting discussions were more effortless? Versatile, whole-brained cards for events, teams, dates, & brainstorming.
61 members contributed $1,608
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Angela from SPEAKEASY CARDS | Creativity, Conversation, & Flow

We used BackerClub towards the beginning of our project, and received an immediate boost in pledges and momentum! Club Members seem to be on the look out for new projects to backs. Members not only supported the project & updates, but often gave useful feedback or contributed to surveys.

The BackerClub team has been responsive and helpful with any questions/suggestions! Thank you for the community.

Angela Ognev - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 07/19/17

Submit Your Project
The Zilker | Breathable & Sweat Wicking Every day Sneakers.
Fashion Kickstarter

The Zilker | Breathable & Sweat Wicking Every day Sneakers.

The minimalist, every day sneaker that provides comfort and versatility, even when going sockless.
39 members contributed $2,519
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Monxi from The Zilker | Breathable & Sweat Wicking Every day Sneakers.

We signed up with Backerclub as soon as our Project went live on Kickstarter because we knew they had a very loyal community of Kickstarter backers and wanted to reach as many people as we could for our project. We raised $2,628 more thanks to Backerclub and are very happy with the results!

Monxi G - Designer of Zilker

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 08/01/17

Submit Your Project
TOTAL BODY PORTABLE GYM - DoubleFlex Black | OYO Fitness
Design Kickstarter

TOTAL BODY PORTABLE GYM - DoubleFlex Black | OYO Fitness

Lose the Weights, Keep the Resistance. Workout where you are, when you want - On Your Own.
122 members contributed $16,218
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Graham from TOTAL BODY PORTABLE GYM - DoubleFlex Black | OYO Fitness

We're so glad we partnered with BackerClub on our DoubleFlex Black Kickstarter campaign. We found their team incredibly easy to work with and they introduced us to an amazing network of BackerClub members. Those BackerClub members were some of the first to support our campaign and provided valuable input & advice along the way. They were a great mix of encouraging support and providing suggestions. We'll definitely work with BackerClub again!

Graham Ripple - COO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 07/02/17

Submit Your Project
Sento Towel: An Incredible Upgrade for an Everyday Essential
Technology Kickstarter

Sento Towel: An Incredible Upgrade for an Everyday Essential

Creating a remarkable bath towel. Meticulous design, exceptional materials with Japanese craftsmanship.
405 members contributed $22,970
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Chris from Sento Towel: An Incredible Upgrade for an Everyday Essential

Great service, helped us so much with our project A++!

Chris Los - Co-founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 06/14/17

Submit Your Project
LABFRESH - Odor & Stain Repellant Cotton Shirts
Fashion Kickstarter

LABFRESH - Odor & Stain Repellant Cotton Shirts

Premium shirts that are also soft and breathable. AVAILABLE FOR DIRECT DELIVERY - FREE SHIPPING IN EU & US
30 members contributed $2,841
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Lotte from LABFRESH - Odor & Stain Repellant Cotton Shirts

Amazing service level and great boost to the campaign!

Lotte Vink - Co-founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 06/21/17

Submit Your Project
BionicGym: PROVEN cardio-training breakthrough!
Other Indiegogo

BionicGym: PROVEN cardio-training breakthrough!

#1 funded fitness machine ever! Easy calorie burn at work or INTENSE workouts watching tv: 500+cals!
52 members contributed $14,583
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Louis from BionicGym: PROVEN cardio-training breakthrough!

BackerClub were a HUGE success for us. We went as a Featured project and got 17 DIRECTLY attributable pledges totally $9k. The set up was straightforward and they were pleasant to deal with.
The people who are members of BackerClub are engaged, understand crowdfunding and a pleasure to deal with. They are well networked and I found the feedback they gave was right on the button too. (They are knowledgeable on crowdfunding).
Five stars for BackerClub and its members. Thanks.

Louis Crowe - CEO

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 05/30/17

Submit Your Project
Lief | Smart patch that fights stress
Technology Kickstarter

Lief | Smart patch that fights stress

Stay calm and focused by learning to control your body's natural stress response.
68 members contributed $9,000
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Nathanael from Lief | Smart patch that fights stress

Backclub has an amazing community, that got us great exposure!

Nathanael Wolfe - Co-Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 05/29/17

Submit Your Project
Gryphon: Smart WiFi Router to Protect the Connected Family
Technology Kickstarter

Gryphon: Smart WiFi Router to Protect the Connected Family

Gryphon is an AI based WiFi router that protects your children and all your devices online with a simple to use smartphone app
22 members contributed $3,705
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
John from Gryphon: Smart WiFi Router to Protect the Connected Family

BackerClub was great to work with. They positively contributed to the success of our campaign and their support was superb. Just wish we had engaged them as part of our initial launch.

John Wu - CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 05/04/17

Submit Your Project
Bixi: Gesture Control Any Smart Device by Simply Waving!
Technology Kickstarter

Bixi: Gesture Control Any Smart Device by Simply Waving!

A multi-functional touch-free Smart Controller, Bixi senses your in-air gestures and commands your devices for a distraction-free use!
94 members contributed $7,236
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Pavithra from Bixi: Gesture Control Any Smart Device by Simply Waving!

We added our campaign to backer club in the 3rd week of campaign and after listing we got 8.3% of backers from Backer Club in 2 weeks.
The day when we had a newsletter blast from Backer Club, we had a spike. They also have a great support team.
We had a good experience with Backer Club.

Pavithra Vijayaragahavan - Marketing Manager

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 05/01/17

Submit Your Project
Tuck - The Ultimate Comfort Companion
Design Kickstarter

Tuck - The Ultimate Comfort Companion

An all-in-one comfort device perfect for naps, binges, and snuggle sessions. It's the world's coziest comfort object. Science says so!
105 members contributed $4,288
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Cody from Tuck - The Ultimate Comfort Companion

Backerclub was an amazing resource for my campaign. It got my project in front of dozens of serial backers and gave my product great exposure at a low cost. For any crowdfunding creators - it's a no brainer.

Cody Lewis - Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/19/17

Submit Your Project
Flip! The World’s Most Intuitive Smart Stylus
Technology Kickstarter

Flip! The World’s Most Intuitive Smart Stylus

Meet the stylus that works like the pencil you grew up with. Flip has the features of an active stylus without Bluetooth or batteries!
111 members contributed $4,346
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Bob from Flip! The World’s Most Intuitive Smart Stylus

Our Flip stylus campaign was the 3rd KS campaign for us and the 2nd time using BackerClub. BackerClub's backers convert well and the return was well worth the engagement cost and time it took to support their backers with a special reward. I highly recommend all creators to work with BackerClub!

Bob Martin - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/19/17

Submit Your Project
SketchyNotebook Pro Series: Creative's All-In-One Notebook
Design Kickstarter

SketchyNotebook Pro Series: Creative's All-In-One Notebook

Minimalist sketchbook / notebook for journalists and creatives. It is a must-have tool for Designers, Journalists, and Artists!
86 members contributed $3,321
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Tim from SketchyNotebook Pro Series: Creative's All-In-One Notebook

BackerClub is awesome and it's no brainer! I used BackerClub in the middle of my SketchyNotebook Series campaign, it generated a lot of pledges so I purchased extra service as well! We’re very happy with the results!  BackerClub is definitely a great tool when you launch your project!

Tim Tu - Founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 03/07/17

Submit Your Project
VELLO BIKE+ The First Self-Charging Folding E-Bike
Design Kickstarter

VELLO BIKE+ The First Self-Charging Folding E-Bike

The lightest and most compact folding electric bicycle in the world! An ebike that will change the way you ride.
15 members contributed $24,159
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Valentin from VELLO BIKE+ The First Self-Charging Folding E-Bike

Working with BackerClub was a great experience. It helped us to gain momentum in our campaign. There are a lot of offers to promote Kickstarter campaigns out there, but very very few promotion options and services that really work. The BackerClub is definitely one of them.

Valentin Vodev - VELLO - Co-founder

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/10/17

Submit Your Project
X-Connect: World's 1st Cross-device Magnetic Cable
Other Indiegogo

X-Connect: World's 1st Cross-device Magnetic Cable

World's first cross-device compatible magnetic cable, means you only need 1 cable for all phones.
148 members contributed $7,122
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Vinson from X-Connect: World's 1st Cross-device Magnetic Cable

Backer club is an amazing platform for anyone looking to launch a campaign. On my journey to becoming Australia's no.1 crowd funding expert through running 3 100% self owned campaigns that grossed over $200,000USD each within 1 year, Backer club has been a crucial part of each campaign's success.

Vinson Leow - Founder

Successfully funded on Indiegogo on: 03/30/17

Submit Your Project
Night Caddy | The New-Age Nightstand
Design Kickstarter

Night Caddy | The New-Age Nightstand

The stumble-free, clutter-free, bedside solution: all at arms reach. Store | Charge | Hydrate
122 members contributed $5,218
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Joseph from Night Caddy | The New-Age Nightstand

The Night Caddy is a lower price point product on Kickstarter so we knew we would need to have a lot of backers. Our friends and family gave us a big push the first two days on our campaign but we needed to keep the momentum going. That is when we went to the BackerClub. We heard great things and decided to take the plunge. BackerClub got us over the hump of our goal and gave us the traction we needed to really have a successful campaign! The BackerClub members have helped us reach our funding goal but have also offered insight into some of the challenges we would face early on. BackerClub has been a big key to our momentum and Success. Thanks for providing such a great platform to get The Night Caddy on its way to changing the organized living industry!

Joseph Cammack - CEO

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 04/04/17

Submit Your Project
Get Fit. Stay Fit. FLEXFIT.
Design Kickstarter

Get Fit. Stay Fit. FLEXFIT.

STEM inspired, teen developed, clinically proven. Increase flexibility, release tension, ease back pain. Stretch for better health!
47 members contributed $2,025
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Dave from Get Fit. Stay Fit. FLEXFIT.

BackerClub was a great place for KRAM Wellness to go to get some quick recognition. We saw our pledges go up instantly the day we joined. Kickstarter has a great community of crowd funding backers and they obviously see value in being part of a club that merits new ideas and entrepreneurial spirit. We were lucky that you allowed us to be part of that! Thank you.

Dave Aronson - Project Creator

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 03/20/17

Submit Your Project
Seally Cap Set
Food Kickstarter

Seally Cap Set

A kitchen utensil that allows you to reseal fruits, veggies, canned goods, bowls & cookware in a variety of shapes & sizes from 1"-16".
277 members contributed $9,575
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Brian from Seally Cap Set

I know a big question when launching a campaign is "how do I boost traffic or get in front of people?"

This is now my 3rd Kickstarter campaign and I have tried a few promotion services. None of them worked before today. The day before yesterday Mark the co-founder of BackerClub contacted me via Twitter. He did the typical "Check out my website" pitch but I noticed something different. He already tweeted my campaign to not only his followers but also BackerClub followers telling them "Everyone go back it."

I thought that was awesome so I checked out BackerClub. Turns out they have a pretty good following and I liked their business model. It was approved and they promoted it yesterday.

As of today I have received 101 backers for $3,476 from BackerClub and they keep coming in. The surge of activity sky rocketed me to #1 in the food category and top 20 live projects overall on Kickstarter. So BackerClub works. I have seen some people say that they didn't get anything from BackerClub. Well... if your campaign isn't done well or your product isn't great then nobody will by it regardless of the promotion. BackerClub can only put your campaign in front of active backers. It is your job to make a great campaign that makes the backers get out their wallets.

Brian Gibson - Founder of Seally Ca

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 07/06/16

Submit Your Project
BRUSHIELD: The Most Hygienic Toothbrush Case Ever
Design Kickstarter

BRUSHIELD: The Most Hygienic Toothbrush Case Ever

Silver-ionic technology ANTI-MICROBIAL toothbrush case. Protects toothbrush against germs, poop and any other external threat.
138 members contributed $5,174
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Sertaç from BRUSHIELD: The Most Hygienic Toothbrush Case Ever

Two weeks ago our first Kickstarter experience has begun. Our project is Brushield, anti-microbial aluminum toothbrush case. We were successfully funded in less than 24 hours. Here is our link: http://kck.st/22CfWsy

We got approached by several marketing and promotion services. And individuals. It is really hard for someone who is doing this for the first time to understand which service is real, spam or fraud. We were lucky to experience couple of them until now.

And we wanted to share our best experience among those offers with future Kickstarters. Because we believe that supporting each other is crucial in entrepreneurship. It is our 14th day and BackerClub has been our best external referrer until now.

Plus, they are the only service who delivered what they have promised. (Yes we made some bad and mediocre deals also). Their effect was immediate, massive and continuous.

High number of BackerClub members became our supporters in less than 12 hours after we made our deal with them. And their effect has continued even after a week.

We openly share our positive experience with them. We hope future Kickstarters can also benefit. Good luck to everyone.

Sertaç Yakın - Co-Founder of Brushi

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 06/28/16

Submit Your Project
Thimble: Learn & Build Electronics w/ Monthly Delivered Kits
Technology Kickstarter

Thimble: Learn & Build Electronics w/ Monthly Delivered Kits

Create fun, electronic devices each month with guided tutorials and helpful community; first kit includes parts to build a wifi robot. (Thimble.io not affiliated with Thimble by Mozilla.)
41 members contributed $5,465
  • %
%
funded
$
pledged
days to go
Oscar from Thimble: Learn & Build Electronics w/ Monthly Delivered Kits

I recently launched a 60-day Kickstarter campaign that has raised over $200k with 28 days left to go. I'm not trying to sell anything other than help others learn about a service that can help you get a few more dollars. Through BackerClub, we have raised about $5,000 in almost two weeks.

So BackerClub reached out to us when we launched our campaign. At first, I was a bit weary about them because there are quite a few spammy services out there and there were about 2-3 folks from the BackerClub team that reached out to us all at once so we were like..."hold your horses dudes, we want to learn more about you first".

A big question I had when I launched was "how do I spread the word without having too spend too much money?" I did my research first and talked to three other campaigns that also used BackerClub and I heard good things. Although I was a bit ambivalent about how many folks reached out to us, there are clearly lots of Kickstarters getting backed through them - so they are doing something right. I took a chance and decided to do it.

You can also keep track of who on BackerClub is pledging. So far, there has been high retention and no one is canceling pledges. I heard that this is a strategy that some other spammy services use. But this has not been the case to date.

Of course, Kickstarter success varies on many things so don't solely rely on BackerClub to help you cross the finish line. BackerClub can only put your campaign in front of active backers. It's up to you to make a stellar campaign and ensure that people resonate with your project.

Oscar Pedroso - Co-Founder of Thimbl

Successfully funded on Kickstarter on: 06/19/16

Submit Your Project